Ready to get started with PowerMyLearning's Family Playlists? Starting with the basics, this training will help you strengthen learning relationships with students and families. Join us for a 1-hour session that will include time for questions. Sign up for one of the dates below.


04/02/2020 - 2:30pm ET (1:30pm CT, 12:30pm MT, 11:30am PT)

04/02/2020 - 6:30pm ET (5:30pm CT, 4:30pm MT, 3:30pm PT)


04/03/2020 - 2:30pm ET (1:30pm CT, 12:30pm MT, 11:30am PT)


04/06/2020 - 2:30pm ET (1:30pm CT, 12:30pm MT, 11:30am PT)


04/07/2020 - 2:30pm ET (1:30pm CT, 12:30pm MT, 11:30am PT)


04/08/2020 - 2:30pm ET (1:30pm CT, 12:30pm MT, 11:30am PT)


04/08/2020 - 4:00pm ET (3:00pm CT, 2:00pm MT, 1:00pm PT)


04/09/2020 - 2:30pm ET (1:30pm CT, 12:30pm MT, 11:30am PT)


04/13/2020 - 2:30pm ET (1:30pm CT, 12:30pm MT, 11:30am PT)


04/14/2020 - 2:30pm ET (1:30pm CT, 12:30pm MT, 11:30am PT)


04/15/2020 - 2:30pm ET (1:30pm CT, 12:30pm MT, 11:30am PT)


04/16/2020 - 2:30pm ET (1:30pm CT, 12:30pm MT, 11:30am PT)

04/16/2020 - 6:30pm ET (5:30pm CT, 4:30pm MT, 3:30pm PT)


04/17/2020 - 2:30pm ET (1:30pm CT, 12:30pm MT, 11:30am PT)